The way, the truth, and the life

1353029-bigthumbnail

Any lights shining on the wrong subject will mislead you. I focus on my Lord Jesus, the true light that enlightens every man. He does not blind me, dazzle me, or confuse me. He shines on my path to show me the way, shines on my thoughts to show me the truth, and shines on my life to lead me to Life, because He is the way, the truth, and the life. His light shines in the darkness, and the darkness cannot resist it.

–Luis Fernando Aragon 
Pilgrim: One Thousand Days on the Road

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jorgeschulz.wordpress.com/2015/06/04/the-way-the-truth-and-the-life/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

